Sales Team

The sales team of Vergokan is always ready to assist you, whatever your needs may be. We kindly invite you to consult your sales contact directly.  The Vergokan representative will respond to your questions or requests as soon as possible.

 

Belgium

Brussels, Walloon Brabant, Namur, Liège, Luxembourg:  

  Dimitri Staels dimitri.staels@vergokan.com


East Flanders, West Flanders, Hainaut:

  Guy Delange guy.delange@vergokan.com

 

Antwerp, Limburg, Flemish Brabant:

  Erik Van Genechten erik.vangenechten@vergokan.com

 

Sales Promotion & Prospection East- and West-Flanders :

  Dieter Van den Berghe dieter.vandenberghe@vergokan.com


Sales Promotion & Prospection Antwerp, Limburg, Flemish Brabant:

         Jan Evens jan.evens@vergokan.com                          

 

Luxembourg:

  Dimitri Staels dimitri.staels@vergokan.com



German-speaking countries

  Filip Goris filip.goris@vergokan.com

 

The Netherlands

  Marc Hoek marc.hoek@vergokan.com

 

France

  Frédéric Bonnin-Thesta frederic.bonnin-thesta@vergokan.com
       
  Patrick Szlapka patrick.szlapka@vergokan.com
       
  Alexis Breton alexis.breton@vergokan.com



United Kingdom, Ireland, Arabic-speaking countries, Middle East, Africa, South America, Baltic countries, Nordic countries, Italy

  Jan Arens jan.arens@vergokan.com



Russian-speaking countries

  Alexey Braverman alexey.braverman@vergokan.com