Sales Team

The sales team of Vergokan is always ready to assist you, whatever your needs may be. We kindly invite you to consult your sales contact directly.  The Vergokan representative will respond to your questions or requests as soon as possible.

 

Belgium

Brussels, Walloon Brabant, Namur, Liège, Luxembourg:  

  Dimitri Staels dimitri.staels@vergokan.com

 

East Flanders, West Flanders, Hainaut:

  Guy Delange guy.delange@vergokan.com

 

Antwerp, Limburg, Flemish Brabant :

  Erik Van Genechten erik.vangenechten@vergokan.com

 

Sales Promotion & Prospection:

  Dieter Van den Berghe dieter.vandenberghe@vergokan.com

 

Luxembourg:

  Dimitri Staels dimitri.staels@vergokan.com

   

The Netherlands

  Marc Hoek marc.hoek@vergokan.com

 

France

  Frédéric Bonnin-Thesta frederic.bonnin-thesta@vergokan.com
       
  Patrick Szlapka patrick.szlapka@vergokan.com
       
  Alexis Breton alexis.breton@vergokan.com



United Kingdom - Ireland

  Jan Arens jan.arens@vergokan.com



German-speaking countries, Baltic countries, Nordic countries, Italy

  André Steyaert andre.steyaert@vergokan.com




Russian-speaking countries

  Alexey Braverman alexey.braverman@vergokan.com




Arabic-speaking countries, Middle East, Africa, South America

  Jan Arens jan.arens@vergokan.com